CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY


For Christmas, ibride offers you your favourite creation

Tell us about the one you've been dreaming of and maybe your wish will come true.

To participate and adopt your favourite ibride piece, fill in the form below by completing the sentence: "My favourite creation is ... because ..."

Describe us your ibride story and your creativity might be rewarded.

Three winners and their most beautiful inspirations will win their dream product ibride. Ten other people will be drawn to receive a delicious sweet gift... 

Giveaway valid from 15 to 30 November 2021


PARTICIPATION

Subscribe to our newsletter

 


RULES

Ibride xmas

Article 1 - Organizing company

The company IBRIDE (hereinafter the "Organising Company"), a limited liability company whose registered office is located at 17 rue du stade, 25660 FONTAIN, France, is organising a game with no obligation to buy entitled "ibride xmas" from 15 November 2021 at 8:00 a.m. to 30 November 2021 at midnight (French date and time)

Company information: TELEPHONE: 03 81 81 58 47 - NIC 00027 SIRET N° 40770680300027  
These rules set out the terms and conditions for participation in the competition (hereinafter the "Rules"). Participation in the competition implies express and unreserved acceptance of the Rules, as well as the general terms and conditions of the ibride website.

Article 2 - Conditions of participation  

 Persons entitled to participate: The game is open to anyone over the age of majority, without geographical limitations. The player does not need to have a registered account on the ibride website to access the game, an internet access is enough. 

Several entries per person (same surname, same first name, same postal address and/or same e-mail address) throughout the duration of the Contest are accepted, but it is specified that only one prize per person (same surname, same first name, same postal address and/or e-mail address) will be awarded, despite the number of actual entries.

Start and end dates and times: Game valid from 15 November at 8am until 30 November at midnight. Winners will be contacted by email on 2 December 2021.

Any participation that is incomplete, fraudulent and/or does not comply with the Rules, and/or that contains inaccurate or falsified information, either partially or entirely, will not be taken into account and will result in the pure and simple invalidation of the participation. Any participant thus disqualified shall not be entitled to any prize. The Organising Company then reserves the right to put back into play the prize that may have been wrongly awarded, at its discretion and without prior notice.

Article 3 - Game announcement  

The player will validate his/her participation by filling in the form on this page of the ibride website: www.ibride-design.com.

The game will be presented on the ibride social networks.

Article 4 - Terms and conditions of participation in the Game  

To participate, fill in the form above: indicate your first name, email, city, complete the sentence "My favourite creation is... because" (no limit on the number of characters).

To validate his/her participation, the player must accept that ibride collects his/her data for non-commercial purposes (ibride respects your usage data: to consult the RGPD cliquer ici).

By validating his or her participation, the player accepts that his or her message may be freely shared by the brand on its social networks and website with mention of his or her first name and city.

Article 5 - Determination of winners and prizes:

- 3 winners will win the ibride product of their choice (named during their participation). These winners will be selected by the ibride team and awarded on the basis of their creativity. The value of the 3 prizes will therefore depend on the price of the coin chosen by the winner.

- 10 people will be drawn at random and will receive a surprise gift worth 40 € price including VAT

All winners will be contacted by email on December 2, 2021 and the prizes will be delivered when the ibride team has the information required to send the prizes. NB: the initial deadlines on the website may be extended (due to stock availability)

It is reminded that only one prize will be awarded per person (same surname, same first name, same postal address and/or e-mail address).

In the event of force majeure and/or in exceptional circumstances or for any reason beyond its control, the Organising Company reserves the right to replace all or part of the prize won with a prize of equivalent nature and/or value, at its discretion and without the need for justification.

The winner may not claim the cash equivalent of the prize won or request its exchange for other goods or services.

The prize is nominative, non-tradable and cannot be awarded, re-allocated or transferred to a third party or parties. The value of the prize is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change.

Article 6 - Delivery of prizes

The winners will be informed of their respective prize via e-mail by 02 December 2021 at the latest. The winner has a period of 7 days from the sending of the message announcing the awarding of the prize to confirm or not his acceptance of the prize. He/she undertakes to send by return e-mail (and/or any other means indicated in the message announcing the prize), all the information enabling the prize to be awarded. In the absence of a complete response within 7 days, or of a non-response or refusal, following the sending of the message announcing the awarding of the prize by e-mail, the winner shall be presumed to have renounced the prize and shall lose the benefit thereof without being able to claim the awarding of it at a later date. The Organising Company reserves the right to reallocate the prize according to an established ranking order, without it being able to incur any liability as a result.

The Organising Company shall not be held liable in the event of non-delivery of the message announcing the prize via email, or any failure of the Internet access provider, the Internet network or any other computer failure. The same provisions shall apply in the event that the prize could not be distributed, forwarded or delivered for any reason beyond the control of the Organising Company, in particular for any difficulties in the name or address of the recipient. The winner would in this case be presumed to have renounced the prize and the Organising Company reserves the right to reallocate the prize according to an established ranking order, without the Organising Company being held liable in this regard.

Article 7 - Compliance with the rules

It is forbidden to implement or seek to implement any participation process that does not comply with the Rules. The Organising Company reserves the right to cancel participation, to eliminate and/or to prosecute anyone who attempts to defraud or interfere with the proper conduct of participation in the Contest.  The Organising Company may carry out the necessary checks on the information provided by the participants when they participate.

The Organising Company reserves the right to put back into play any prize acquired fraudulently.

The Organising Company may decide to cancel or modify the Game if it appears that obvious fraud has occurred in any form whatsoever and is preventing the proper conduct of the Game.

Participants agree not to post or disseminate comments that are: (i) harmful, threatening, defamatory; (i) harmful, threatening, defamatory; (ii) political, abusive, malicious, inciting violence, racial, religious or ethnic hatred, vulgar, obscene, infringing on the privacy or image rights of a third party; (iii) considered likely to be qualified as contempt, and in particular constituting an affront to public decency, an incitement to commit certain crimes or offences, to any provocation or discrimination, to hatred or to violence.

Article 8 - Responsability

The Organising Company shall not incur any liability whatsoever if, in the event of force majeure, events beyond its control or justified necessity, it is forced to shorten, extend, postpone, modify or cancel the Game at any time if circumstances so require. In this case, participants will be duly informed.

The Organising Company declines all responsibility if, for a reason beyond its control, the Pages of the Game are unavailable, the sending of the prizes could not take place under the conditions provided for, in particular in the event of poor routing, connection problems, receipt of e-mails (spam) or damage to the prize.

The Organising Company shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage during the sending of the prize. The Organising Company declines all responsibility in the event of any incident that may occur to the winner during the use or enjoyment of the prize won.

The Organising Company reminds participants of the characteristics and limits of the Internet network, particularly with regard to technical performance, the risks of contamination by any viruses circulating on the network, and the loss of data, and declines all responsibility for the consequences of participants' connection to this network via its Pages. 

Article 9 - Data processing & Freedoms

Participants' personal data is collected during participation in the Game and, where applicable, during the awarding of prizes.

These data are used solely for the administration of the Game. It is intended for the Organising Company, which may, however, communicate it to third parties solely within the framework and for the sole purpose of administering the Game (carrier etc.).

This data may not be used for any other purpose and will be kept for as long as is strictly necessary for the purpose for which it was collected, with the exception of data for which the minimum retention period results from a legal or regulatory obligation or the expiry of a limitation period.

Participants are informed that they have a right of access, rectification, portability and deletion of their data, as well as a right to oppose and limit the processing of their personal data.

The data collected is compulsory for participation in the Game. Consequently, participants who exercise their right to delete their personal data before the end of the Game will be deemed to have withdrawn their participation. 

Furthermore, and subject to their explicit consent (by ticking a box when filling in the form), the information collected on the participants may be used by the Organising Company in order to serve them better and to inform them of their new products and offers that may interest them.

Article 10 - Complaints

Any complaint concerning the interpretation, application and/or cases not provided for in the Rules must be addressed to the following address: cecilea@ibride.fr.  No dispute or claim will be taken into consideration after a period of 1 month following the closing date of the Game.

JEU NOËL


Pour Noël, ibride vous offre votre création préférée

Racontez-nous celle dont vous rêvez et votre vœu s’exaucera peut-être.

Pour participer et adopter votre pièce ibride préférée, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous en complétant la phrase : "Ma création préférée est ... parce que ..."

Contez-nous votre histoire ibride et votre créativité sera récompensée.

Parmi les participants, trois gagnants et leurs plus belles inspirations remporteront leur pièce ibride rêvée. Dix autres personnes seront tirées au sort pour recevoir un délicieux cadeau sucré... 

Jeu concours valable du 15 au 30 novembre 2021


PARTICIPATION

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

 


RÈGLEMENT DU JEU

Ibride xmas

Article 1 - Société organisatrice 

La société IBRIDE  (Ci-après la « Société Organisatrice »), société à responsabilité limitée dont le siège social est situé au 17 rue du stade, 25660 FONTAIN, France organise un jeu sans obligation d'achat intitulé "ibride xmas" du 15 novembre 2021 à 8h au 30 novembre 2021 à minuit (date et heure française)

Informations société : TÉLÉPHONE : 03 81 81 58 47 - NIC 00027 N° SIRET 40770680300027 
 Le présent règlement fixe les conditions et modalités de participation au Jeu (ci-après le "Règlement"). Toute participation au Jeu implique l’acceptation expresse et sans réserve du Règlement, ainsi que des conditions générales du site ibride. 

Article 2 - Conditions de participation  

 Personnes autorisées à participer : Jeu ouvert à toute personne majeur, sans limite géographique. Le joueur n'a pas besoin d'avoir un compte enregistré sur le site ibride pour accéder au jeu, un accès à internet suffit. 

Plusieurs participations par personne (même nom, même prénom, même adresse postale et/ou même adresse électronique) pendant toute la durée du Jeu sont acceptées, mais il est précisé qu’il ne sera attribué qu'une seule et unique dotation par personne (même nom, même prénom, même adresse postale et/ou adresse électronique) en dépit du nombre de participations effectives.

Dates et heures de début et de fin de l'opération : Jeu valable du 15 novembre à 8h jusqu'au 30 novembre à minuit. Les gagnants seront contactés par mail le 2 décembre 2021.

Toute participation, incomplète, frauduleuse et/ou non conforme au Règlement, et/ou comportant des informations inexactes ou falsifiées, partiellement ou entièrement, ne pourra être prise en compte et entraînera purement et simplement la nullité de la participation. Tout participant ainsi disqualifié ne pourra prétendre à aucune dotation. La Société Organisatrice se réserve alors le droit de remettre en jeu la dotation qui lui aurait été indûment attribuée, de façon discrétionnaire et sans information préalable.

Article 3 - Annonce du jeu  

Le joueur validera sa participation en remplissant le formulaire sur la présente page du site web ibride : www.ibride-design.com.

Le jeu sera présenté sur les réseaux sociaux ibride.

Article 4 - Conditions et modalités de participation au Jeu  

Pour participer, remplir le formulaire ci -dessus : indiquer le prénom, email, ville, compléter la phrase "Ma création préférée est... parce que" (sans limite du nombre de caractères).

Pour valider sa participation, le joueur doit accepter qu'ibride collecte ses données à des fins non commerciales (ibride respecte vos données d'utilisation : pour consulter les RGPD cliquer ici).

En validant sa participation, le joueur accepte que son message soit partagé librement par la marque sur ses réseaux sociaux et son site internet avec mention de son prénom et de sa ville.

Article 5 - Détermination des gagnants et lots  

3 gagnants remporteront la pièce ibride de leur choix (nommée lors de leur participation). Ces gagnants seront sélectionnés par l'équipe d'ibride et récompensés sur la base de leur créativité. La valeur des 3 lots dépendra donc du prix de la pièce choisit par le gagnant.

10 personnes seront tirées au sort et recevront un cadeau surprise d'une valeur de 40€ prix TTC 

Tous les gagnants seront contactés par mail le 2 décembre 2021 et la remise des lots se fera lorsque l'équipe ibride disposera des informations nécessaires à l'envoi des lots. NB : les délais prévus initialement sur le site peuvent être rallongés (en raison de la disponibilité des stocks)

Il est rappelé qu’il ne sera attribué qu'une seule dotation par personne (même nom, même prénom,même adresse postale et/ou adresse électronique).

En cas de force majeure et/ou en circonstances exceptionnelles ou pour toute cause extérieure à sa volonté, la Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de remplacer, tout ou partie de la dotation gagnée, par une dotation de nature et/ou de valeur équivalente, et ce de façon discrétionnaire sans qu’il ne soit nécessaire de justification.

Le gagnant ne pourra prétendre obtenir la contre-valeur en espèces de la dotation gagnée ou demander son échange contre d’autres biens ou services.

La dotation est nominative, non commercialisable et ne peut pas être attribuée, ré-attribuée ou cédée à un ou des tiers. La valeur de la dotation est communiquée à titre purement indicatif et est susceptible de variation.

Article 6 - Remise des dotations

Les gagnants seront informés de leur gain respectif via mail au plus tard le 02 décembre 2021. Le gagnant dispose d’un délai de 7 jours à compter de l’envoi du message lui annonçant l’attribution de la dotation, pour confirmer ou non son acceptation de la dotation. Il s’engage à transmettre par retour d’e-mail (et/ou tout autre moyen indiqué au sein du message d’annonce de la dotation), tous les éléments d’information permettant la remise de la dotation. A défaut d’une réponse complète dans le délai de 7 jours, ou de non réponse ou de refus, suivant l’envoi du message de l’attribution de la dotation par mail, le gagnant est présumé avoir renoncé à la dotation et en perd le bénéfice sans pouvoir en réclamer l’attribution de façon ultérieure. La Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de la réattribuer selon un ordre de classement établi, sans que celle-ci ne puisse voir sa responsabilité engagée de ce fait.

La Société Organisatrice ne saurait être tenue pour responsable dans le cas d’une non délivrance du message d’annonce du gain via email, ou toute défaillance du fournisseur d’accès internet, du réseau internet ou pour tout autre défaillance informatique. Les mêmes dispositions s’appliquent dans le cas où la dotation n’avait pu être distribuée, acheminée ou livrée pour toutes raisons indépendantes de la volonté de la Société Organisatrice notamment pour toutes difficultés dans le nom ou l’adresse du destinataire. Le gagnant serait en ce cas présumé avoir renoncé à la dotation et la Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de réattribuer la dotation selon un ordre de classement établi, sans que celle-ci ne puisse voir sa responsabilité engagée de ce fait.

Article 7 - Respect des règles

Il est interdit de mettre en œuvre ou de chercher à mettre en œuvre tout procédé de participation qui ne serait pas conforme au Règlement. La Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit d’annuler la participation, d’éliminer et / ou de poursuivre quiconque tenterait de frauder ou de nuire au bon déroulement de la participation au Jeu.  La Société Organisatrice pourra procéder aux vérifications nécessaires concernant les informations fournies par les participants lors de leur participation.

La Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de remettre en jeu toute dotation acquise frauduleusement.

La Société Organisatrice pourra décider d’annuler ou modifier le Jeu s’il apparaît que des fraudes manifestes sont intervenues sous quelque forme que ce soit et empêchent le bon déroulement du Jeu.

Les participants s’engagent à ne pas publier ou diffuser des commentaires qui seraient : (i) préjudiciables, menaçants, diffamatoires; de tenir des propos à caractère politique, injurieux, malveillants, incitant à la violence, à la haine raciale, religieuse ou ethnique, vulgaire, obscène, portant atteinte à la vie privée ou aux droits à l’image d’un tiers (ii) qui porteraient atteinte à la vie privée d’une personne (iii) qui seraient considérés comme susceptibles d’être qualifiés d’outrage, et en particulier constituant un outrage aux bonnes mœurs, une incitation à la réalisation de certains crimes ou délits, à une quelconque provocation ou discrimination, à la haine ou à la violence.

Article 8 - Responsabilité

La Société Organisatrice ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité si, en cas de force majeure, d'événements indépendants de sa volonté ou de nécessité justifiée, elle était amenée à écourter, prolonger, reporter, modifier ou annuler le Jeu à tout moment si les circonstances l'exigent. Dans ce cas, les participants en seront dument informés.

La Société Organisatrice décline toute responsabilité si, pour une raison dont l’origine serait extérieure à son fait, les Pages du Jeu sont indisponibles, l’envoi des dotations ne pouvait se dérouler dans les conditions prévues, notamment en cas de mauvais acheminement, problème de connexion, de réception des courriers électroniques (spam) ou de dégradation de la dotation.

La Société Organisatrice ne saurait être tenue responsable de toutes pertes ou détérioration lors de l’envoi de la dotation. La Société Organisatrice décline toute responsabilité en cas d’incident qui pourrait survenir au gagnant à l’occasion de l’utilisation ou de la jouissance de la dotation gagnée.

La Société Organisatrice rappelle aux participants les caractéristiques et les limites du réseau Internet, notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les risques de contamination par d’éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau, de perte de données et décline toutes responsabilités liées aux conséquences de la connexion des participants à ce réseau via ses Pages. 

Article 9 - Informatique & Libertés

Les données à caractère personnel des participants sont recueillies lors de la participation au Jeu, ainsi que, le cas échéant, lors de la remise des dotations.

Ces données ne sont utilisées que pour l’administration du Jeu. Elles sont destinées à la Société Organisatrice, qui pourra toutefois les communiquer à des tiers dans le seul cadre et pour les seuls besoins de l’administration du Jeu (transporteur etc).

Ces données ne pourront être utilisées à d'autres fins et seront conservées pendant la durée strictement nécessaire à leurs finalités à l'exception des données dont la durée de conservation minimum résulte d’une obligation légale ou réglementaire ou de l’extinction d’un délai de prescription.

Les participants sont informés qu’ils disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de portabilité, de suppression de leurs données ainsi que d'un droit d'opposition et de limitation du traitement de leurs données personnelles.

Les données collectées sont obligatoires pour participer au Jeu. Par conséquent, les participants qui exerceront le droit de suppression des données à caractère personnel les concernant avant la fin du Jeu seront réputés renoncer à leur participation. 

Par ailleurs, et sous réserve de leur consentement explicite (en cochant une case lors du remplissage du formulaire), les informations collectées sur les participants pourront être utilisées par la Société Organisatrice afin de mieux les servir et de les informer de leurs nouveaux produits et offres susceptibles de les intéresser.

Article 10 - Réclamations

Toute réclamation concernant l'interprétation, l'application et/ou les cas non prévus par le Règlement devra être adressée à l'adresse suivante : cecilea@ibride.fr.  Aucune contestation ou réclamation ne sera prise en considération après un délai de 1 mois suivant la date de clôture du Jeu.